Complete list of committees and their chairs

Archives John Hirsch
Board of Education Debbie Bernstein
     Religious School Randi Weiler Friedland
     Early Childhood Education Center
Chantelle Goltche and Tiffany Wasserman
     Adult Education Committee Sharon Ross
Eileen Walk
Brotherhood Martin Einhorn
Caring Community Carole Safenowitz
Club Chai Carolyn & Paul Knepfer
College Ricki Kleinberg
Communications Ina Kupferberg
Development Barbara Podwall
     Development Advancement Shari Isacowitz
Executive Ronald Epstein
Familyhood Jordana Levine 
Finance PJ Sarraf
Gayle Monaster
Gay and Lesbian Inclusion John Hirsch 
House, Building, Security, Cemetery
Bill Peirez
Human Resources Ina Kupferberg
     Insurance Bob Sterling 
Investment Harvey Morgan 
Israeli Affairs Howard Roth
Legal Counsel Philip Ross 
Membership Jordana Levine 
Gayle Monaster
Mitzvah of the Month Sheila Aronson Beeferman and Jane Stone
Outreach/Inclusion Rabbi Tara Feldman
Sisterhood Ina Kupferberg and Judi Rosenzweig
Social Action Committee Michael Kurcias & Alice Fornari
Usher Corps Bill Peirez
Worship Jackie Aaron

If you are interested in joining any of the above committees and/or in communicating with any of the committee chair(s), please call the Main Office (516-487-0900) and leave a message for the specific chair of the committee which interests you, leaving your name and telephone number as well.