CONTACT US

Please feel free to be in touch.  We welcome your inquiries.

Main Office/General Inquiry
 516 487-0900
 
 
Rabbi Meir Feldman Ext. 120 mfeldman@tbegreatneck.org
    Senior Rabbi
     
Rabbi Tara Feldman Ext. 118 tfeldman@tbegreatneck.org
    Senior Rabbi
      
Rabbi Elle Muhlbaum
Ext. 104 emuhlbaum@tbegreatneck.org
    Assistant Rabbi
     
Cantor Vladimir Lapin Ext. 123 vlapin@tbegreatneck.org
     
Stuart Botwinick Ext. 107 sbotwinick@tbegreatneck.org
    Executive Director
Dafna Weintraub                         Ext. 116 dweintraub@tbegreatneck.org
   Executive Assistant to the Clergy
Joy Palevsky
Ext. 115 jpalevsky@tbegreatneck.org
    Office Manager and Assistant
    to the Executive Director
     
Joy Allen Ext. 126 rs@tbegreatneck.org
     Administrative Coordinator
David Woolfe

Principal, Religious School

Ext. 124

 

dwoolfe@tbegreatneck.org

 

Vicki Perler Ext. 130 vperler@tbegreatneck.org
    Director,
    Early Childhood Education Ctr.   
    Education for pre-K children,
    10 months to 5 years of age
         
Nancy Freed Ext. 129 ecec@tbegreatneck.org  
    Administrative Assistant to the  
    Early Childhood Education Ctr.
 
Cari Horn Ext. 119 chorn@tbegreatneck.org
    Controller
Tracy Feldman Ext. 123 smallgroups@tbegreatneck.org 
     Small Groups Coordinator
                   
Jon Muniz Ext. 211 jmuniz@tbegreatneck.org
    Director of Facilities

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When in doubt as to whom you want to speak, call our general number … 516-487-0900

Reach us by fax … Our fax number is 516-487-6941

Reach us by email … Send your message to info@tbegreatneck.org

If it’s an emergency and the Main Office is closed … Our emergency number is 516-448-6215

If you have a question for one of our rabbis, please feel free to …Ask a Rabbi